Love and Loathing

With Confidence      

Love and Loathing

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/08/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Love and Loathing CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "That Something" sent at the time of purchase

CD/Digital Track Listing:
1. That Something
2. Sing To Me
3. Moving Boxes
4. The Turnaround
5. Jaded
6. Better
7. Spinning
8. Bruise
9. Pâquerette (Without Me)
10. Icarus
11. Dopamine
12. Tails

Album Release Date Is August 10th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 272374 Catalog ID: 3544 SKU: WTHCLOVECD-DL Created: 6/11/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.